April

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

HIS 101 History of the United States: From the Era of the Columbian Exchange to the Era of the Civil War

Location: 
204 Classroom Bldg Lecture Room
Dates: 
Mon Sep 9, 5:00 pm to 7:40 pm
Mon Sep 16, 5:00 pm to 7:40 pm
Mon Sep 23, 5:00 pm to 7:40 pm
Mon Sep 30, 5:00 pm to 7:40 pm
Mon Oct 7, 5:00 pm to 7:40 pm
Mon Oct 14, 5:00 pm to 7:40 pm
Mon Oct 21, 5:00 pm to 7:40 pm
Mon Oct 28, 5:00 pm to 7:40 pm
Mon Nov 4, 5:00 pm to 7:40 pm
Mon Nov 11, 5:00 pm to 7:40 pm
Mon Nov 18, 5:00 pm to 7:40 pm
Mon Nov 25, 5:00 pm to 7:40 pm
Mon Dec 2, 5:00 pm to 7:40 pm
Mon Dec 9, 5:00 pm to 7:40 pm
Description 

HIS 101 History of the United States: From the Era of the Columbian Exchange to the Era of the Civil War