HIS 101 History of the United States: From the Era of the Columbian Exchange to the Era of the Civil War

Location: 
204 Classroom Bldg Lecture Room
Dates: 
Mon, Sep 9, 2013,
5:00 pm to 7:40 pm
Mon, Sep 16, 2013,
5:00 pm to 7:40 pm
Mon, Sep 23, 2013,
5:00 pm to 7:40 pm
Mon, Sep 30, 2013,
5:00 pm to 7:40 pm
Mon, Oct 7, 2013,
5:00 pm to 7:40 pm
Mon, Oct 14, 2013,
5:00 pm to 7:40 pm
Mon, Oct 21, 2013,
5:00 pm to 7:40 pm
Mon, Oct 28, 2013,
5:00 pm to 7:40 pm
Mon, Nov 4, 2013,
5:00 pm to 7:40 pm
Mon, Nov 11, 2013,
5:00 pm to 7:40 pm
Mon, Nov 18, 2013,
5:00 pm to 7:40 pm
Mon, Nov 25, 2013,
5:00 pm to 7:40 pm
Mon, Dec 2, 2013,
5:00 pm to 7:40 pm
Mon, Dec 9, 2013,
5:00 pm to 7:40 pm
Description 

HIS 101 History of the United States: From the Era of the Columbian Exchange to the Era of the Civil War