International Club Meetings

Location: 
206 Classroom Bldg Lecture Room
Cost: 
Free
Contact: 
Karen Stoltz
Dates: 
Thu, Feb 2, 2017, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, Feb 8, 2017, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, Feb 15, 2017, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, Feb 22, 2017, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, Mar 1, 2017, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, Mar 8, 2017, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, Mar 15, 2017, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, Mar 22, 2017, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, Mar 29, 2017, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 5, 2017, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 12, 2017, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 19, 2017, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 26, 2017, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, May 3, 2017, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, May 10, 2017, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Description 

International Club will hold their weekly meetings to discuss important issues, organize events, play games, and dialogue.