LEC 100 First-Year Seminar: Live and Learn

Location: 
213 Classroom Bldg Lecture Room
Dates: 
Tue, Sep 3, 2013,
10:30 am to 11:20 am
Tue, Sep 10, 2013,
10:30 am to 11:20 am
Tue, Sep 17, 2013,
10:30 am to 11:20 am
Tue, Sep 24, 2013,
10:30 am to 11:20 am
Tue, Oct 1, 2013,
10:30 am to 11:20 am
Tue, Oct 8, 2013,
10:30 am to 11:20 am
Tue, Oct 15, 2013,
10:30 am to 11:20 am
Tue, Oct 22, 2013,
10:30 am to 11:20 am
Tue, Oct 29, 2013,
10:30 am to 11:20 am
Tue, Nov 5, 2013,
10:30 am to 11:20 am
Tue, Nov 12, 2013,
10:30 am to 11:20 am
Tue, Nov 19, 2013,
10:30 am to 11:20 am
Tue, Nov 26, 2013,
10:30 am to 11:20 am
Tue, Dec 3, 2013,
10:30 am to 11:20 am
Tue, Dec 10, 2013,
10:30 am to 11:20 am
Description 

LEC 100 First-Year Seminar: Live and Learn