February

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 

LEC 100 First-Year Seminar: Live and Learn

Location: 
213 Classroom Bldg Lecture Room
Dates: 
Tue Sep 3, 10:30 am to 11:20 am
Tue Sep 10, 10:30 am to 11:20 am
Tue Sep 17, 10:30 am to 11:20 am
Tue Sep 24, 10:30 am to 11:20 am
Tue Oct 1, 10:30 am to 11:20 am
Tue Oct 8, 10:30 am to 11:20 am
Tue Oct 15, 10:30 am to 11:20 am
Tue Oct 22, 10:30 am to 11:20 am
Tue Oct 29, 10:30 am to 11:20 am
Tue Nov 5, 10:30 am to 11:20 am
Tue Nov 12, 10:30 am to 11:20 am
Tue Nov 19, 10:30 am to 11:20 am
Tue Nov 26, 10:30 am to 11:20 am
Tue Dec 3, 10:30 am to 11:20 am
Tue Dec 10, 10:30 am to 11:20 am
Description 

LEC 100 First-Year Seminar: Live and Learn