LEC 100 First-Year Seminar: Mathematics: Algebra

Location: 
201 Classroom Bldg Lecture Room
Dates: 
Fri, Sep 6, 2013,
2:00 pm to 2:50 pm
Fri, Sep 13, 2013,
2:00 pm to 2:50 pm
Fri, Sep 20, 2013,
2:00 pm to 2:50 pm
Fri, Sep 27, 2013,
2:00 pm to 2:50 pm
Fri, Oct 4, 2013,
2:00 pm to 2:50 pm
Fri, Oct 11, 2013,
2:00 pm to 2:50 pm
Fri, Oct 18, 2013,
2:00 pm to 2:50 pm
Fri, Oct 25, 2013,
2:00 pm to 2:50 pm
Fri, Nov 1, 2013,
2:00 pm to 2:50 pm
Fri, Nov 8, 2013,
2:00 pm to 2:50 pm
Fri, Nov 15, 2013,
2:00 pm to 2:50 pm
Fri, Nov 22, 2013,
2:00 pm to 2:50 pm
Fri, Dec 6, 2013,
2:00 pm to 2:50 pm
Fri, Dec 13, 2013,
2:00 pm to 2:50 pm
Description 

LEC 100 First-Year Seminar: Mathematics: Algebra