December

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

MAT 091 drop in lab

Location: 
211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room
Contact: 
Stephanie Kernik/JoAnn Lingel
Dates: 
Tue, Sep 2, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Sep 3, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Sep 4, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Sep 5, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Sep 8, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Tue, Sep 9, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Sep 10, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Sep 11, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Sep 12, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Sep 15, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Tue, Sep 16, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Sep 17, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Sep 18, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Sep 19, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Sep 22, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Tue, Sep 23, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Sep 24, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Sep 25, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Sep 26, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Sep 29, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Tue, Sep 30, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 1, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Oct 2, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Oct 3, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Oct 6, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Tue, Oct 7, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 8, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Oct 9, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Oct 10, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Oct 13, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Tue, Oct 14, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 15, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Oct 16, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Oct 17, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Oct 20, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Tue, Oct 21, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 22, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Oct 23, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Oct 24, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Oct 27, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Tue, Oct 28, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 29, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Oct 30, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Oct 31, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Nov 3, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Tue, Nov 4, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Nov 5, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Nov 6, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Nov 7, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Nov 10, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Tue, Nov 11, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Nov 12, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Nov 13, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Nov 14, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Nov 17, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Tue, Nov 18, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Nov 19, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Nov 20, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Nov 21, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Nov 24, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Tue, Nov 25, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Nov 26, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Nov 27, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Nov 28, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Dec 1, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Tue, Dec 2, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Dec 3, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Dec 4, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Dec 5, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Dec 8, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Tue, Dec 9, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Dec 10, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Dec 11, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Dec 12, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Dec 15, 2014, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Description 

Open Lab for MAT 091 students