PHY 142 College Physics II

Location: 
104 Science Bldg Physics Lab
Dates: 
Tue, Jan 28, 2014,
3:00 pm to 4:50 pm
Tue, Feb 4, 2014,
3:00 pm to 4:50 pm
Tue, Feb 11, 2014,
3:00 pm to 4:50 pm
Tue, Feb 18, 2014,
3:00 pm to 4:50 pm
Tue, Feb 25, 2014,
3:00 pm to 4:50 pm
Tue, Mar 4, 2014,
3:00 pm to 4:50 pm
Tue, Mar 11, 2014,
3:00 pm to 4:50 pm
Tue, Mar 25, 2014,
3:00 pm to 4:50 pm
Tue, Apr 1, 2014,
3:00 pm to 4:50 pm
Tue, Apr 8, 2014,
3:00 pm to 4:50 pm
Tue, Apr 15, 2014,
3:00 pm to 4:50 pm
Tue, Apr 22, 2014,
3:00 pm to 4:50 pm
Tue, Apr 29, 2014,
3:00 pm to 4:50 pm
Tue, May 6, 2014,
3:00 pm to 4:50 pm
Tue, May 13, 2014,
3:00 pm to 4:50 pm
Tue, May 20, 2014,
3:00 pm to 4:50 pm
Tue, May 27, 2014,
3:00 pm to 4:50 pm
Description 

PHY 142 College Physics II