April

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

PHY 201: General Physics Sem 1

Location: 
103 Science Bldg DE Room
Dates: 
Tue Sep 3, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Wed Sep 4, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Thu Sep 5, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Mon Sep 9, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Tue Sep 10, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Wed Sep 11, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Thu Sep 12, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Mon Sep 16, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Tue Sep 17, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Wed Sep 18, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Thu Sep 19, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Mon Sep 23, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Tue Sep 24, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Wed Sep 25, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Thu Sep 26, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Mon Sep 30, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Tue Oct 1, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Wed Oct 2, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Thu Oct 3, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Mon Oct 7, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Tue Oct 8, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Wed Oct 9, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Thu Oct 10, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Mon Oct 14, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Tue Oct 15, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Wed Oct 16, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Thu Oct 17, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Mon Oct 21, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Tue Oct 22, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Wed Oct 23, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Thu Oct 24, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Mon Oct 28, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Tue Oct 29, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Wed Oct 30, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Thu Oct 31, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Mon Nov 4, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Tue Nov 5, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Wed Nov 6, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Thu Nov 7, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Mon Nov 11, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Tue Nov 12, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Wed Nov 13, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Thu Nov 14, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Mon Nov 18, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Tue Nov 19, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Wed Nov 20, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Thu Nov 21, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Mon Nov 25, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Tue Nov 26, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Wed Nov 27, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Mon Dec 2, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Tue Dec 3, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Wed Dec 4, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Thu Dec 5, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Mon Dec 9, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Tue Dec 10, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Wed Dec 11, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Thu Dec 12, 10:00 am to 10:50 am
Description 

Academic