POL 175 International Politics

Location: 
206 Classroom Bldg Lecture Room
Dates: 
Wed, Jan 29, 2014,
3:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, Feb 5, 2014,
3:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, Feb 12, 2014,
3:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, Feb 19, 2014,
3:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, Feb 26, 2014,
3:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, Mar 5, 2014,
3:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, Mar 12, 2014,
3:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, Mar 26, 2014,
3:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, Apr 2, 2014,
3:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, Apr 9, 2014,
3:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, Apr 16, 2014,
3:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, Apr 23, 2014,
3:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, Apr 30, 2014,
3:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, May 7, 2014,
3:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, May 14, 2014,
3:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Description 

POL 175 International Politics