April

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

SPA 101 First Semester Spanish

Location: 
204 Classroom Bldg Lecture Room
Dates: 
Tue Sep 3, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed Sep 4, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Tue Sep 10, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed Sep 11, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Tue Sep 17, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed Sep 18, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Tue Sep 24, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed Sep 25, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Tue Oct 1, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed Oct 2, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Tue Oct 8, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed Oct 9, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Tue Oct 15, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed Oct 16, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Tue Oct 22, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed Oct 23, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Tue Oct 29, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed Oct 30, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Tue Nov 5, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed Nov 6, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Tue Nov 12, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed Nov 13, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Tue Nov 19, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed Nov 20, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Tue Nov 26, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed Nov 27, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Tue Dec 3, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed Dec 4, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Tue Dec 10, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed Dec 11, 5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Description 

SPA 101 First Semester Spanish