SPA 101 First Semester Spanish

Location: 
201 Classroom Bldg Lecture Room
Dates: 
Thu, Sep 5, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Thu, Sep 12, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Thu, Sep 19, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Thu, Sep 26, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Thu, Oct 3, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Thu, Oct 10, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Thu, Oct 17, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Thu, Oct 24, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Thu, Oct 31, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Thu, Nov 7, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Thu, Nov 14, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Thu, Nov 21, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Thu, Dec 5, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Thu, Dec 12, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Description 

SPA 101 First Semester Spanish