SPA 101 First Semester Spanish

Location: 
204 Classroom Bldg Lecture Room
Dates: 
Tue, Sep 3, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed, Sep 4, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Tue, Sep 10, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed, Sep 11, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Tue, Sep 17, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed, Sep 18, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Tue, Sep 24, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed, Sep 25, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Tue, Oct 1, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed, Oct 2, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Tue, Oct 8, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed, Oct 9, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Tue, Oct 15, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed, Oct 16, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Tue, Oct 22, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed, Oct 23, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Tue, Oct 29, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed, Oct 30, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Tue, Nov 5, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed, Nov 6, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Tue, Nov 12, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed, Nov 13, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Tue, Nov 19, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed, Nov 20, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Tue, Nov 26, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed, Nov 27, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Tue, Dec 3, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed, Dec 4, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Tue, Dec 10, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Wed, Dec 11, 2013,
5:30 pm to 6:40 pm
Description 

SPA 101 First Semester Spanish