April

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

SPA 201 Third Semester Spanish

Location: 
445 Melvill Hall DE Room
Dates: 
Tue Sep 3, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Thu Sep 5, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Fri Sep 6, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Tue Sep 10, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Thu Sep 12, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Fri Sep 13, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Tue Sep 17, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Thu Sep 19, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Fri Sep 20, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Tue Sep 24, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Thu Sep 26, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Fri Sep 27, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Tue Oct 1, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Thu Oct 3, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Fri Oct 4, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Tue Oct 8, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Thu Oct 10, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Fri Oct 11, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Tue Oct 15, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Thu Oct 17, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Fri Oct 18, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Tue Oct 22, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Thu Oct 24, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Fri Oct 25, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Tue Oct 29, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Thu Oct 31, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Fri Nov 1, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Tue Nov 5, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Thu Nov 7, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Fri Nov 8, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Tue Nov 12, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Thu Nov 14, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Fri Nov 15, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Tue Nov 19, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Thu Nov 21, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Fri Nov 22, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Tue Nov 26, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Tue Dec 3, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Thu Dec 5, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Fri Dec 6, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Tue Dec 10, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Thu Dec 12, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Fri Dec 13, 1:30 pm to 2:35 pm
Description 

SPA 201 Third Semester Spanish