April

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Special Class Location-Halverson

Location: 
102 Science Bldg Lg Lecture Hall
Dates: 
Tue Sep 17, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Tue Sep 24, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Tue Oct 1, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Tue Oct 8, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Tue Oct 15, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Tue Oct 22, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Tue Oct 29, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Tue Nov 5, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Tue Nov 12, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Tue Nov 19, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Tue Nov 26, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Tue Dec 3, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Tue Dec 10, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Description 

Halverson's Class.