Special Class Location-Halverson

Location: 
201 Classroom Bldg Lecture Room
Dates: 
Wed, Sep 18, 2013,
11:00 am to 11:50 am
Wed, Sep 25, 2013,
11:00 am to 11:50 am
Wed, Oct 2, 2013,
11:00 am to 11:50 am
Wed, Oct 9, 2013,
11:00 am to 11:50 am
Wed, Oct 16, 2013,
11:00 am to 11:50 am
Wed, Oct 23, 2013,
11:00 am to 11:50 am
Wed, Oct 30, 2013,
11:00 am to 11:50 am
Wed, Nov 6, 2013,
11:00 am to 11:50 am
Wed, Nov 13, 2013,
11:00 am to 11:50 am
Wed, Nov 20, 2013,
11:00 am to 11:50 am
Wed, Nov 27, 2013,
11:00 am to 11:50 am
Wed, Dec 4, 2013,
11:00 am to 11:50 am
Wed, Dec 11, 2013,
11:00 am to 11:50 am
Description 

Halverson's Class.