April

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

YFU College Orientation

Location: 
204 Classroom Bldg Lecture Room
Dates: 
Sun Jul 21 (All day)
Mon Jul 22 (All day)
Tue Jul 23 (All day)
Wed Jul 24 (All day)
Thu Jul 25 (All day)
Fri Jul 26 (All day)
Sat Jul 27 (All day)
Sun Jul 28 (All day)
Mon Jul 29 (All day)
Tue Jul 30 (All day)
Wed Jul 31 (All day)
Thu Aug 1 (All day)
Fri Aug 2 (All day)
Sat Aug 3 (All day)
Sun Aug 4 (All day)
Mon Aug 5 (All day)
Tue Aug 6 (All day)
Wed Aug 7 (All day)
Thu Aug 8 (All day)
Fri Aug 9 (All day)
Sat Aug 10 (All day)
Sun Aug 11 (All day)
Description 

YFU College Orientation