YFU Meetings

Location: 
423 Melvill Hall Conference
Dates: 
Fri, Oct 11, 2013,
12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Fri, Oct 18, 2013,
12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Fri, Oct 25, 2013,
12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Fri, Nov 1, 2013,
12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Fri, Nov 8, 2013,
12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Fri, Nov 15, 2013,
12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Fri, Nov 22, 2013,
12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Fri, Nov 29, 2013,
12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Fri, Dec 6, 2013,
12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Fri, Dec 13, 2013,
12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Description 

YFU Meeting