PHY 201 University Physics I

Location: 
104 Science Bldg Physics Lab
Dates: 
Fri, Sep 6, 2013,
9:00 am to 11:30 am
Fri, Sep 13, 2013,
9:00 am to 11:30 am
Fri, Sep 20, 2013,
9:00 am to 11:30 am
Fri, Sep 27, 2013,
9:00 am to 11:30 am
Fri, Oct 4, 2013,
9:00 am to 11:30 am
Fri, Oct 11, 2013,
9:00 am to 11:30 am
Fri, Oct 18, 2013,
9:00 am to 11:30 am
Fri, Oct 25, 2013,
9:00 am to 11:30 am
Fri, Nov 1, 2013,
9:00 am to 11:30 am
Fri, Nov 8, 2013,
9:00 am to 11:30 am
Fri, Nov 15, 2013,
9:00 am to 11:30 am
Fri, Nov 22, 2013,
9:00 am to 11:30 am
Fri, Dec 6, 2013,
9:00 am to 11:30 am
Fri, Dec 13, 2013,
9:00 am to 11:30 am
Description 

PHY 201 University Physics I