Special Class Location

Location: 
211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room
Dates: 
Fri, Sep 13, 2013,
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Sep 20, 2013,
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Sep 27, 2013,
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Oct 4, 2013,
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Oct 11, 2013,
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Oct 18, 2013,
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Oct 25, 2013,
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Nov 1, 2013,
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Nov 8, 2013,
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Nov 15, 2013,
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Nov 22, 2013,
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Nov 29, 2013,
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Dec 6, 2013,
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Dec 13, 2013,
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Description 

Special class location